Almost all of our products are free any substances that cause allergies, either as ingredients or by possibility of cross-contamination (Directive 2007/68/EC). However, the following products may contain allergens:


  • Sevenhills Wholefoods Superfood Snack Bars - These may contain peanuts, almonds, cashews, peanuts and sunflower seeds. The bars have been packed in a facility that also handles treenuts, milk, crustaceans, soya, cereals containing gluten and sulphites. Sunflower seeds may contain traces of wheat, rye, barley, oats and maize
  • Cereal Grasses (Wheat & Barley) - Wheat and barley grasses are free of allergens as ingredients. However, there is a remote possibility of cross contamination by gluten if the farmer allows wheat and barley to begin developing seeds. Our farmers monitor the growth of the leaves to eliminate this risk, hence we consider our products gluten free.


Please contact us via the Help button on our website or e-mail us at support@sevenhillswholefoods.com if you have any form of food or material allergy not listed here and we will be happy to confirm if our products are safe for you to consume.