Gluten is contained in the endosperm of the plant and since pollen does not come from the endosperm, it does not contain gluten. Nectar from wheat plants is also free of gluten. 

However, please note that we do not test for the presence of gluten in our Organic Bee Pollen, as it is not expected to be naturally occurring. Our products are also prepared and packed in facilities that are free from allergens such as gluten.